Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Davepon
Forellenstr. 5, 53909 Zülpich-Geich
Mail: D.Davepon@t-online.de
Tel.: 02252/1557

2. Vorsitzender

Kevin Limburger
Brüsselerstr. 11a, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: kevin.limburger@me.com
Tel.: 0151/29253721

Kassenwart

Fritz Latz
Aachenerstr. 80, 53909 Zülpich-Geich
Mail: fritz.latz@gmx.de
Tel.: 02252/7007

Fußballobmann

Andreas Davepon
Forellenstr. 8, 53909 Zülpich-Geich
Mail: a.davepon@t-online.de
Tel.: 0163/7385497

Stellv. Fußballobmann

Andreas Zöll
Brüsseler Str. 53, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: a.zoell@hejoplan.de
Tel.: 02252/835556

Oberturnwartin

Rebekka Heller

Mail: rebekkamahlberg@hotmail.com
Tel.: 0163/1421109

Stellv. Oberturnwartin

Elfriede Trostmann
Oberdorfallee 12a, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: ae.trostmann@t-online.de
Tel.: 02252/6118

Geschäftsführerin

Sylke Pick
Oststr. 4, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: wernerpick@gmx.de
Tel.: 02252/6118

Jugendleiter

Norbert Bonn
Lochstr. 14, 53909 Zülpich-Geich
Mail: norbertbonn@t-online.de
Tel.: 02252/6118

Beisitzer

Marcel Schäfer
Am Pantzenberg 8, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: autohaus-schaefer@t-online.de
Tel.: 02252/3293

Beisitzer

Peter Miczka
Brüsselerstr. 110, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: peter-miczka@t-online.de
Tel.: 02252/3334

Beisitzer

Tobias Kreuer
Wiesenstraße 3, 53909 Zülpich-Bessenich
Mail: tobias.kreuer@t-online.de
Tel.: 0152/37398834

Beisitzer

Andreas Storb
Brüsselerstr., 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: andi_storb@web.de
Tel.: 0178/8083952

Beisitzer

Tobias Krings
Hovener Str. 12, Zülpich-Juntersdorf
Mail: tobias1649@t-online.de
Tel.: 02425/1649

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter-Josef Gottschalk
Oberdorfallee 15, 53909 Zülpich-Füssenich
Mail: p-j.gottschalk@gmx.de
Tel.: 02252/4049

Kontakt

7 + 6 =

Mitglied werden?